



जन जन के लिए भण्डारण – WAREHOUSING FOR EVERY ONE

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

CENTRAL WAREHOUSING CORPORATION (A GOVT. OF INDIA UNDERTAKING)

HUS

नगम

No: CWC/Rectt/DR/Trng./Interaction/2019-20/358

cho

Dt: 17.03.2020

## Sub: One (01) Day Interaction cum Familiarization Program for the newly joined officials of the Corporation on 26.03.2020...reg.

It has been decided to conduct one day interaction-cum-familiarisation programme and the following officials are hereby deputed for the aforementioned interaction programme to be held at Corporate Office, New Delhi scheduled on **26.03.2020** to familiarise the new joinees with the organisation set up at Corporate Office accordingly: -

| S. No. | Name (Miss/Mr.)                            | Place of Posting | Region    | Post               |
|--------|--|------------------|-----------|--------------------|
|        | I <sup>st</sup> Batch (10.00-11.30 hrs.)   |                  |           |                    |
| 1.     | AMIT KUMAR PANDEY                          | Regional Office  | Ahmedabad | AE<br>(Electrical) |
| 2.     | BAMBHANIYA VIPUL KANTIBHAI                 | CW Surat         | Ahmedabad | AE (Civil)         |
| 3.     | KOMAL SHARMA                               | ICD Valvada      | Ahmedabad | JS                 |
| 4.     | SUMIT SHARMA                               | Jamnagar         | Ahmedabad | JS                 |
| 5.     | HIMANSHU JAISWAL                           | Jamnagar         | Ahmedabad | JS                 |
| 6.     | SANJAY KUMAR PASWAN                        | CFS Mundra       | Ahmedabad | JS                 |
| 7.     | KHELESH DAMOR                              | ICD Dashrath     | Ahmedabad | JS                 |
| 8.     | MANISH GARG                                | Bhavnagar        | Ahmedabad | JS                 |
| 9.     | GYANESH MEENA                              | Pipavav          | Ahmedabad | JS                 |
| 10.    | SANJIB KUMAR SAHOO                         | Rajkot-II        | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 11.    | ROHIT GOSWAMI                              | Rajkot-I         | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 12.    | SITAKANTA PATRA                            | Vadod            | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 13.    | SOUVICK DAS                                | Nadiad           | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 14.    | PRABHAT KUMAR PAL                          | Jamnagar         | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 15.    | CHANDAN KARN                               | Baroda-I         | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 16.    | KAUSHAL KUMAR MISHRA                       | Anand            | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
|        | II <sup>nd</sup> Batch (12.00- 13.30 hrs.) |                  |           |                    |
| 17.    | MUKESH KUMAR ACHARYA                       | Pipavav          | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 18.    | ABHILASH MAZUMDAR                          | Pipavav          | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 19.    | SUMAN HALDAR                               | Bhavnagar        | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 20.    | AJEET KUMAR SRIVASTAVA                     | Jamnagar         | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 21.    | SURENDER MEENA                             | Ahmedabad-I      | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 22.    | KAMLESH KUMAR MEENA                        | ICD Dashrath     | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 23.    | PRAKASH SAINI                              | ICD Dashrath     | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 24.    | ARNAB MONDAL                               | Rajkot-II        | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 25.    | KALYAN GHOSH                               | Bhavnagar        | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 26.    | ARVIND MEENA                               | Anand            | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 27.    | MUKESH KUMAR                               | Gandhidham       | Ahmedabad | JTA                |
| 28.    | KAMALESH OJHA                              | Surat-I          | Ahmedabad | JTA                |

| 29. | AAKASH GARG                                  | CW Muzaffarnagar<br>BD | Lucknow | AE (Civil) |
|-----|--|------------------------|---------|------------|
| 30. | SIMPY PANDEY                                 | CW Hardoi              | Lucknow | MT(G)      |
| 31. | SARIKA KAUSHAL                               | CW Shahjahanpur        | Lucknow | MT(G)      |
| 32. | HARSHITA SRIVASTAVA                          | Naini                  | Lucknow | JS         |
|     | III <sup>rd</sup> Batch (14.30 hrs. onwards) |                        |         |            |
| 33. | RAJNEET KAUR BHATIA                          | Shahganj               | Lucknow | JS         |
| 34. | NIKHIL CHAUHAN                               | Kashipur-II            | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 35. | RUBEENA CHAUDHARY                            | Muzaffarnagar BD       | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 36. | SEUNTI CHAUDHURY                             | Shahjahanpur           | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 37. | JAYASREE DE                                  | Ballia                 | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 38. | JYOTIMA CHAHAR                               | Bijnore                | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 39. | ANANNYA PODDAR                               | Shahganj               | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 40. | GAUTAM TYAGI                                 | Muzaffarnagar BD       | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 41. | PRIYANKSHI NARANG                            | Shahjahanpur           | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 42. | ANKIT GARG                                   | Muzaffarnagar BD       | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 43. | VAISHALI                                     | Bhadohi                | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 44. | PREETI CHAUDHARY                             | Muzaffarnagar BD       | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 45. | LATA   | Gorakhpur              | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 46. | SUSHMITA KUMARI                              | Dumariaganj            | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 47. | KAJAL  | Jahangirabad-I         | Lucknow | JTA        |
| 48. | AJAY SINGH CHAUHAN                           | Jahangirabad-II        | Lucknow | JTA        |

The officials are requested to report for the interaction on the aforementioned time as mentioned against each batch only at 'Warehousing Bhawan', 4/1, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016.

The programme is mandatory for all officials. It is therefore requested that all officials shall report as per the stipulated date and time, including those who are on leave/tour. No request for change of date shall be considered.

(Sumit Kumar) Manager (Trng./Rectt.)

## CC:

- 1. RM, CWC, RO Ahmedabad/ Lucknow with the request that the concerned officials are relieved well in time for interaction.
- 2. MIS Division, CO with the request to please upload this training order on CWC website.
- 3. Guard File